Shopping Cart 0 Item (S)

Frequency Seasons 1-2 DVD


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Product Information ofFrequency Seasons 1-2 DVD

    Actors: Devin Kelley,Anthony Ruivivar,Mekhi Phifer
    Language: English
    Boxed Set: Yes
    Number of discs: 6
    Condition: New
    Region: Region Free
    Weight: 0.6kg
    Format: Support both NTSC & PAL
    Rated: NR (Not Rated)
    DVD Release Date: 2017

    Frequency Seasons 1-2 DVD

    Summary ofFrequency Seasons 1-2 DVD

    Raimy takes Meghan and Robbie to the hospital, where she learns that the latter has been living under an alias for 20 years after running away from home. Frank tries to get Joe to confess,Frequency Seasons 1-2 DVD but he fakes a beating and is allowed to leave. Raimy and Satch find the evidence needed to get Joe arrested, and Raimy gives him her shoelaces to commit suicide in return for the location of his wife's body, which Frank then uses to identify Joe as the Nightingale. Unbeknownst to him, Stan, who still harbors a grudge against him,Frequency Seasons 1-2steals an envelope addressed to Frank before leaving the crime scene. Raimy discovers that her mother is now alive in 2016, while Robbie, having been reunited with his sister by Frank, returns to his apartment in 1996 and inspects a collection of photos of Julie before going to sleep.